Admissions Staff

Phone: 419-783-2359
Fax: 419-783-2468
admissions@defiance.edu
Location: Serrick 112

 

Andrew White
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2611
awhite@defiance.edu

Lauren Silvia
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2363
lsilvia@defiance.edu

Emili Aselage
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2438
easelage@defiance.edu

Amber Larson
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2544
alarson@defiance.edu

Serena Day
Office Coordinator
419-783-2361
sday@defiance.edu

Nicole Hoffman
Director of Admissions and International Education
419-783-2552
nhoffman@defiance.edu

Dr. Jeremy Taylor
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Professor of History
419-783-2305
jtaylor@defiance.edu