Student Life - Defiance College



Student Life Team Members

 

Lisa M. Marsalek
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
Dean of Students
419-783-2587
lmarsalek@defiance.edu

 

Sally Bissell
Director of Career Development
419-783-2366
sbissell@defiance.edu

 

Tracy Armey
Assistant Director of Career Development
419-783-2349
tarmey@defiance.edu

 

Kris Knight
Accessibility Service Coordinator
419-783-2366
kknight@defiance.edu

 

Mercedes Clay
Director of Intercultural Relations
419-783-2362
mclay@defiance.edu

 

Jennifer Walton 
Director of Residence Life
419-783-2563
jwalton@defiance.edu

 

Jake Arnold
Director of Student Activities and Leadership
419-783-2388
jarnold@defiance.edu

 

Kim Esquivel
Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Life 
419-783-2437
kesquivel@defiance.edu

 

Lynn Braun, MA, PCC-S
Director of Counseling and Accessibility Services
419-783-2548
lbraun@defiance.edu

 

Cathy Mikula 
Coordinator of Nontraditional Student Support
419-783-2313
cmikula@defiance.edu

 

David Flory
Security Supervisor
419-785-2825
dflory@defiance.edu

 

 

©