Admissions Staff

Phone: 419-783-2359
Fax: 419-783-2468
admissions@defiance.edu
Location: Serrick 112

 

Andrew White
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2611
awhite@defiance.edu

Emili Aselage
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2438
easelage@defiance.edu

Amber Larson
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2544
alarson@defiance.edu

Chevelle Gonzalez
Enrollment Data Management & Office Coordinator
419-783-2474
cgonzales@defiance.edu

Chris Keys
Graduate Assistant
419-783-2359
ckeys@defiance.edu

Dr. Trent Hayes
Vice President of Enrollment Management
419-783-2354
thayes@defiance.edu