Admissions Staff - Defiance College


myDC Page

 

\

Admissions Staff -   Who's my counselor?

 

Brad Harsha
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Phone: (419) 783-2365
Email: bharsha@defiance.edu

Debbie Stevens
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (419) 783-2363
Email: dstevens@defiance.edu


Jennifer Stark

Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (419) 783-2314
Email: jstark@defiance.edu


Brenda (Delarber) Averesch

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (419) 783-2352
Email: baveresch@defiance.edu


Corey Kempe
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419-783-2544
Email: ckempe@defiance.edu


Laura Katterheinrich

Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419-783-2438
Email: lkatterheinrich@defiance.edu


Mindi Roughton
Visit Coordinator/Receptionist
Phone: 419-783-2359
Email: mroughton@defiance.edu

 

 

©