Admissions Staff -   Who's my counselor?

 

Brad Harsha
Director of Admissions
Phone: (419) 783-2365
Email: bharsha@defiance.edu


Sarah Tackett

Director of Enrollment Planning
Phone: (419) 783-2544
Email: stackett@defiance.edu


Debbie Stevens

Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (419) 783-2363
Email: dstevens@defiance.edu


Jennifer Stark

Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (419) 783-2314
Email: jstark@defiance.edu


Sara Conrad

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Phone: (419) 783-2438
Email: sconrad@defiance.edu


Alex Bonilla
  -  Se habla español

Admissions Counselor / Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (419) 783-2569
Email: abonilla@defiance.edu


Brenda Delarber

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (419) 783-2352
Email: bdelarber@defiance.edu


Laura Hartpence

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (419) 783-2354
Email: lhartpence@defiance.edu


Julie Ault

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (419) 783-2367 
Email: jkatschke@defiance.edu


Joyce Nelson

Admissions Office Coordinator
Phone: (419) 783-2392
Email: jnelson@defiance.edu


Justin Morris

Admissions Graduate Assistant
Phone: (419) 783-2802
Email: jmorris@defiance.edu


Anthony Brown

Admissions Graduate Assistant
Phone: (419) 783-2802
Email: browna@defiance.edu


Matt Gehring

Admissions Graduate Assistant
Phone: (419) 783-2359
Email: mgehring@defiance.edu 

©