Admissions Staff

Phone: 419-783-2359
Fax: 419-783-2468
admissions@defiance.edu
Location: Serrick 112


Who's my counselor?

Isiah CrossIsiah Cross
Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Telecounseling & Training
419-783-2363
icross@defiance.edu

Nicole HoffmanNicole Hoffman
Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Digital Marketing

419-783-2367
nhoffman@defiance.edu

Kara FlesherKara Flesher
Assistant Director of Graduate
and Undergraduate Online Programs

419-783-2474
kflesher@defiance.edu

James BaranoskiJames Baranoski
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2611
jbaranoski@defiance.edu

Nolan Kestner

Nolan Kestner
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419-783-2544
nkestner@defiance.edu

Michael BealsJames Baranoski
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419-783-2438
mbeals@defiance.edu

Nolan Kestner

Ellen Erickson
Data Management & Office Coordinator, Admissions
Phone: 419-783-2361
eerickson@defiance.edu