Who Should I Contact - Parents - Defiance College



Who Should I Contact

Parents and Family

 

General Questions:

Lisa Marsalek
Dean of Students
419-783-2587
lmarsalek@defiance.edu


Accessibility Services Questions:

Kris Knight
Accessibility Services Coordinator
419-783-2445
kknight@defiance.edu


Admissions Questions:

Admissions Office
Serrick Campus Center
1-800-520-GO DC
admissions@defiance.edu


Career Questions:

Sally Bissell
Director of Career Development
419-783-2366
sbissell@defiance.edu

Tracy Armey
Assistant Director of Career Development
419-783-2349
tarmey@defiance.edu

 


Financial Questions:

Business Office
Defiance Hall
419-783-2550
bursar@defiance.edu

Health Questions:

Judy Thrasher
Director of Health and Wellness Services
419-783-2527
jthrasher@defiance.edu


Counseling Questions:

Lynn A. Braun, M.A., P.C.C.-S.
Director of Counseling and Accessibility Services
419-783-2548
lbraun@defiance.edu 


Housing Questions:

Jennifer Walton
Director of Residence Life
419-783-2563
jwalton@defiance.edu 


Intercultural Questions:

Mercedes Clay
Director of Intercultural Relations
419-783-2362
mclay@defiance.edu


Spiritual Questions:

Jan Bechtel
Campus Chaplain
419-783-2444
jbechtel@defiance.edu


Student Activities Questions:

Jake Arnold
Director of Student Activities & Leadership
419-783-2388
jarnold@defiance.edu

 

©