Who Should I Contact

Parents and Family

 

General Questions:

Dr. Kenneth Wetstein
Vice President for Student Engagement and
Dean of Students
419-783-2587
kwetstein@defiance.edu

______________________

Admissions Questions:

Admissions Office
Serrick Campus Center
1-800-520-GO DC
admissions@defiance.edu

______________________

Career Questions:

Tracy Armey
Career Development Specialist
419-783-2349
tarmey@defiance.edu

______________________

Financial Questions:

Business Office
Defiance Hall
419-783-2550
bursar@defiance.edu

______________________

Housing Questions:

Kim Lammers 
Director of Residence Life
419-783-2563
klammers@defiance.edu

Health and Counseling Questions:

Health and Wellness Services 
419-783-2527

Counseling Services
Lynn A. Braun, M.A., P.C.C.-S.,
Director
419-783-2548
lbraun@defiance.edu

______________________

Intercultural Questions:

Mercedes Clay,
Director of Intercultural Relations
419-783-2362
mclay@defiance.edu

______________________

Spiritual Questions:

Jan Bechtel,
Campus Chaplain
419-783-2444
jbechtel@defiance.edu

______________________

Student Activities Questions:

Nichole Buccalo
Director of Student Activities
419-783-2388
nbuccalo@defiance.edu

©