Faculty and Staff

Music Programs

 

Andrew Schultz (see bio)
Director of Music Programs
Phone: 419-783-2331
aschultz@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bridget Leahy (see bio)
Director of Bands
Phone: 419-783-2403
bleahy@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doug Olenik (see bio)
Adjunct Faculty, Low Brass Instructor
dolenik@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nancy Davis
Black Swamp Strings Director, String Instructor
ndavis@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Danae Jimenez
DC Players Director
djimenez@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Candace Stoffel
Choral Accompanist, Piano Instructor
cstoffel@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dave Coonrod
Guitar Instructor
prism@embarqmail.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cathy Booth
Defiance College Community Band Co-Director
cbooth@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scott Rogers
Defiance College Community Band Co-Director
Big Band Sound Director
srogers@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carolyn Small
Faculty Emeritus

©