Faculty and Staff

Music Programs

 

Jim Watson, D.M.A.
Director of Music Programs
419-783-2331
jwatson@defiance.edu

Cassidy Nalepa
Assistant Director of Music Programs
419-783-2421
cnalepa@defiance.edu 

Keira Grandey
Graduate Assistant
kgrandey@defiance.edu

Mark Cook
Percussion Instructor
mcook@defiance.edu 

Garrett Krohn
Horn Instructor
gkrohn@defiance.edu 

Hannah Watson
Piano Instructor
hwatson@defiance.edu 

Carolyn Small
Faculty Emeritus